SHAMEXPRESS 3 wins-1 at 2-at 1000m, 1200m, A$1,150,475, VRC Newmarket H., Gr.1, Summer Heroes Raceday 2YO P., MVRC Chandler Macleod Premium H., 2d VRC Sprint Classic, Gr.1, Lightning S., Gr.1, MRC Schweppes H., 3d VRC Coolmore Stud S., Gr.1, MRC HDF McNeil S., Gr.3, 4th VRC Newmarket H., Gr.1, ATC All Aged S., Gr.1. He entered stud in 2014. Leading NZ First Season Sire in 2017-18. Sire of 79 progeny to race, 41 winners (51.0%), earnings of over $2.4 million, 4 stakes winners, 1 stakes placegetter, inc.

EMBRACE ME (15f, King's Chapel, Just a Dancer). 4 wins-1 at 2-at 1100m, 1200m to 2018-19, A$307,850, MVRC Typhoon Tracy S., Gr.3, $99 Summer Membership H., Ausmeter H., 2d VRC Bob Hoysted H., L, 3d MVRC Australia S., Gr.2, VRC Furlong Bar H., MRC Cape Grim Beef P., 4th MRC WW Cockram S., Gr.3.

LONDON EXPRESS (15f, Handsome Ransom, Centaine). 5 wins-2 at 2-at 1200m to 2019-20, NZ$124,875, Wanganui JC Castletown S., L, Otaki Maori RC Cavallo Farm, Chris Rutten H., Taranaki RC NZB Insurance H., WRC Enzo's Lad Cup, 2d Wanganui JC O'Learys S., L, WRC Hanley Formula Championship H., 3d Marton JC BJW Motors H.

CYBER ATTACK (15g, General Nediym, Zabeel). 4 wins-2 at 2-at 1150m, 1200m to 2018-19, NZ$101,812, A$3,875, Hawkes Bay El Roca Trophy, L, Waikato RC Wealleans H., Majestic Horse Floats P., 2d ARC Mongolian Khan Trophy, Gr.3, Waikato RC Great Northern Foal S., L, Taranaki RC Coca Cola H., 3d Waikato RC John Letts Speaker 17th August S.

QIJI EXPRESS (15g, Spectatorial, Bletchencore). 3 wins-1 at 2-at 1200m, 1300m to 2018-19, NZ$97,500, A$17,000, ARC Mufhasa S., L, 2d Waikato RC James & Annie Sarten Memorial S., Gr.2, Wanganui JC Castletown S., L, Waikato RC Lodge Real Estate H., 3d ATC Ranvet H., Cambridge JC Equine Hospital 2YO H., 4th Hawkes Bay El Roca Trophy, L, Waikato RC Waikato Equine Vet Centre S., L.

Diva Express (16f, Black Minnaloushe, Grosvenor). Winner at 2 in 2018-19, Avondale JC NZB Insurance Pearl Series 2YO H., 2d Otago Farm Machinery 2YO H., 3d CJC Welcome S., L.

Hard Press (16c, Exceed and Excel, Red Ransom). 2 wins-1 at 2-at 1000m, 1250m to 2019-20, SAJC AAMI 2YO H., MRC Ladbrokes Odds Boost H.

Coventina Bay (15f, High Chaparral, Casual Lies). 5 wins at 1200m, 1400m to 2019-20, Waikato RC Employment Law H., WRC Last Thee Auld Hussie's H., Taranaki RC Energy Vets H.

Gunga Din (15g, Savabeel, Al Akbar). 4 wins from 1300m to 1800m to 2019-20, A$108,920, ATC TAB Highway H., 3d ATC TAB Highway H., Bowermans Furniture H.

Dune Field (16g, Desert King, Tierce). 2 wins at 1300m, 1400m in 2019-20, MRC Ladbrokes Money Back Odds H., Long Fine P.

Dor Dor (15g, Montjeu, Star Way). 2 wins at 1650m in 2019-20, HK$2,261,745, HKJC Wai Yip H., Tsing Yi H., 2d HKJC Wong Nai Chung H., Sha Tin Clubhouse H., Solar Hei Hei H., 3d HKJC Paterson H., Tsung Pak Long H., Jordan H., Riding for the Disabled H.

Xpressmymind (15f, Elvstroem, Wild Again). Winner at 2, CJC NZB Insurance Pearl Series 2YO H., 2d CJC NZB Insurance Pearl Series 2YO H., Petersens Jewellers 2YO H.

Tiny Terror (15g, Pins, Centaine). Winner at 1100m in 2018-19, Waikato RC John Letts Speaker 17th August S., 2d Waikato RC BCD Group H., Melbourne Cup at Te Rapa H.

Sham I Am (15g, Volksraad, Centaine). 2 wins at 1000m, 1200m in 2019-20, 3d SAJC James Boags P.

Fairy Me Home (15g, Casual Lies, Success Express). 2 wins at 1600m, 1800m to 2019-20, 3d ATC Vale Mr Bob Whyburn H., BRC Pink Picnic H.

Highlighter (16f, Black Minnaloushe, Mi Preferido). Winner at 1200m in 2019-20, 2d ARC Dunstan Feeds Qualifier H.

Qiji Swordsman (16g, Straight Strike, Adios II). Winner at 2 in 2018-19, 2d BOP RC Matamata Veterinary Services 2YO H.

Choctoc (15f, Flying Spur, Zabeel). Winner at 1200m in 2018-19, 3d Waikato RC Website Angels H.

Kaipaki (15g, Black Minnaloushe, Kaapstad). Winner at 1100m in 2018-19, 3d MRC Le Pine Funerals 2YO H.

Grand Bernini (15c, Zabeel, Star Way). 4 wins to 1350m to 2019-20.

Mr Hooper (15g, Montjeu, Volksraad). 4 wins at 1200m to 2019, Singapore TC Class 4 H., Debt Collector S., Kranji S., 2d Singapore TC Novice P., Class 3 H., 3d Singapore TC Class 3 H.

Express Princess (16f, Thorn Park, Kaapstad). 2 wins at 1400m in 2019-20.

Button Express (16f, Umatilla, Flying Spur). 2 wins at 1000m, 1200m in 2019-20.

Lucky Mission - Lucky Puzzle (H.K.) (15g, Titus Livius, Polish Precedent). 2 wins at 1200m, 1300m in 2018-19.

Eokalio (15g, Montjeu, Sir Tristram). 2 wins at 1100m in 2018-19.

Bothered (15f, Keeper, Centaine). 2 wins at 1200m to 2019-20.

Our Prom King (15g, Royal Academy, Christmas Tree). 2 wins at 1100m, 1400m to 2019-20.

Shamwow (15f, Thorn Park, Kaapstad). 2 wins at 1200m, 1600m in 2018-19.

Gallardo (16f, Thorn Park, Grosvenor). Winner at 1400m in 2019-20.

Pressed for Thyme (16f, Postponed, Volksraad). Winner at 2 in 2018-19.

Wild Choice (16g, Redoute's Choice, Snippets). Winner at 1200m in 2019-20.