Meet the Team

 

Nelson Schick
Co-owner

Mobile 021 941 666
Email nelsons@windsorpark.co.nz


Sue Schick
Co-owner

Mobile 021 437 778
Email sueschick@xtra.co.nz


Rodney Schick
Co-owner and Stud Manager

Contact Rodney for enquiries on Stallion services, broodmares, foals and yearlings.

Mobile 021 798 901
Email rodney@windsorpark.co.nz

Steve Till
General Manager

Contact Steve for general enquiries about Windsor Park Stud and its bloodstock including stallions, broodmares, foals, and yearlings.

Mobile 0274 798 901
Email stevet@windsorpark.co.nz


Michael Moran
Marketing Manager

Contact Michael for information on general bloodstock and stallion nominations.

Mobile 021 326 276
Email michaelm@windsorpark.co.nz


 

Leigh Hawkins
Business Manager

Email leigh@windsorpark.co.nz

 

Emma Berridge
Office Manager

Email emma@windsorpark.co.nz